Day 30: My Capstone to NaBloPoMo November

Write every day.  Write EVERY day.  WRITE EVERY DAY.

It has NOT been easy.  Writing every day has been an exercise in discipline.  Some days, writers block takes it’s toll on me.  Other days, I can’t write enough.  Due to the nature of my blog, NaBloPoMo has provided me with the opportunity to remember a lot of really great things.

Today was a nice Sunday.  I did absolutely nothing.  I’ve spent more hours in bed than out of bed.

Tomorrow is the first of December, and the first day of NaBloPoMo December…

And because I’m impulsive, I’ve decided to participate.  AGAIN.

With Christmas coming up, it’s going to be harder to post.  And I’ll have to pick up more writing assignments to make some cash to buy presents.  But the theme for NaBloPoMo December is JOY and I think it’ll help me keep focus on the spirit of things, as opposed to my circumstances.

Well, here we go.

Author: Leila

Just another case of arrested development.

2 thoughts on “Day 30: My Capstone to NaBloPoMo November”

Leave a Reply

