Gratitude List

When I feel shitty, and I’m feeling pretty shitty, I like to make gratitude lists to keep things in perspective. This might seem like I’m “phoning it in,” but it’s honestly the best I can do.

I’m grateful for:
Whatever health I have
My boyfriend
My siblings
My fiends (close enough)
The tacos I made for dinner
Google play music
Underwear that fits well
Bra straps that don’t slide
And last but not least, color oops

Have a good night everyone and hopefully I’ll have something more substantial to post tomorrow.

Author: Leila

Just another case of arrested development.

Leave a Reply

