This Week’s Focus // “Monday Monday”

olan rogers

Happy Monday, y’all!  It’s a bright and sun-shiny day here in Maryland,  and the weather alone is inspiring me!

I’ve decided there will be a theme to this week’s posts. Last week’s posts, looking back on them, were some of my more embarrassing moments, and set a weird tone for this blog.  I’m thinking I’ll change it up this week; the theme will be “remember the good times.”

I think it’s easy to get lost in the nonsense of negativity, and I find myself falling in that trap on a regular basis.  I’m forcibly removing it from my posts, just for a week.

Let’s see how it goes.

Anyway, here is a sweet jam for your Monday, and it’s one of my favorites.  Enjoy!

Author: Leila

Just another case of arrested development.

1 thought on “This Week’s Focus // “Monday Monday””

Leave a Reply

